I’m Back!

So I know I haven’t posted anything in FOREVER, I’ve just been kind of busy with starting my spring semester and work stuff. But I’m back!

I read this article today and I really think its a worth the read. I may not be in a relationship at the moment (or have had one ever) but I still found this information really useful for when I do meet the right person.

DO NOT GET MARRIED Unless You Ask Your Partner These 15 Questions. Or Else You’ll Wish You Had

All of these questions are important and I don’t think that I would have ever thought to ask some of these things. These questions are useful for any serious relationship that could possibly lead to a marriage. And I know that I’ll start to look to these as a serious guide when I meet that special person. Hopefully you all find it as interesting as I did! 🙂

Look for another post this weekend all about baking!

ky copy

One thought on “I’m Back!

Leave a Reply

