Blogmas Days 20, 21, and 22: Playing Catch Up

So I’ve been a little busy with Christmas and work and have fallen slightly behind on my daily posts. Luckily, they were the ones that I had absolutely no ideas for.

Day 20 was a Christmas Card reveal, and my family doesn’t even have a card this year. My brother is completely against pictures, so we can NEVER get a decent family picture.

Day 21 was a healthy Christmas snack…lol. I never associate Christmas time with healthy…it’s usually all about cookies and candy and of course a big dinner or two. So that being said, I had absolutely nothing to post for yesterday either.

But today, Blogmas Day 22, is all about Favorite Christmas movies, and I’m all about those!

Christmas Movies

These are all the best in my book! I probably share some favorites with a lot of you, but these are pretty much some of the classics!

ONLY 3 MORE DAYS!

Sign off

#Blogmas14

Leave a Reply

