Blogmas Day 18: Gingerbread House/Cookie Challenge

I didn’t really want to spend the money on a Gingerbread house kit and I really wouldn’t have the patience to construct one myself so I changed today to focus on cookies in general. I spent about 2 hours the other day frosting sugar cookies so here’s a pic of my favorites. I also made peanut butter balls, and they are the BEST. I found the recipe HERE, if you wanna try them for yourself!

20141218_152111

I tried to make the trees look kind of “piney” with the frosting, and I think it turned out pretty good! I also tried to keep the snowmen simple and cute!

Good luck on your baking endeavors! And check back tomorrow for my favorite holiday songs! AND THERE ARE A LOT OF THEM…so get ready! šŸ™‚

Sign off

#Blogmas14

One thought on “Blogmas Day 18: Gingerbread House/Cookie Challenge

Leave a Reply

