Blogmas Day 16: Christmas Quiz

Blogmas Day 16

Here’s my results for the Buzzfeed “What kind of Christmas Cookie are You?” Quiz! Take a look!

#1 copy

#2 copy

#3 copy

Only because of the Santa Claus 2 movie, Comet is soooo cute in that movie! But the Prancer movies is really adorable, so he’s a close second.

#4 copy

Apple Cider is my favorite winter drink, but I’ve never dipped a cookie in it before…could be interesting.

#5 copy

I’m pretty sparkly. 😉

#6 copy #7 copy

I’m definitely not picky!

#10 copy

I like almost any Christmas Song, so this was a tough one!

#8 copy

A lot of these could describe me…I think!

#9 copy

WHIPPED TOPPING IS THE BEST WITH ANYTHING AND EVERYTHING! 🙂

#11 copy

I think that description fits me pretty well! Find out what cookie you are HERE! 🙂 Tomorrow is all about giving back!

Sign off

#Blogmas14

Leave a Reply

