Blogmas14 Day 8: Christmas Tree Reveal

I spent most of my Saturday decorating our house for Christmas, it’s my favorite time of year so I was pretty excited. I can’t wait until I have my own place and I can get my own decorations and ornaments. I’m PUMPED!

So here’s my beautiful tree!

20141206_161743

My mom has collected a lot of decorations over the years so there’s not one major theme through out our house, and I like all the different things instead of all one or two colors. Throughout the rest of Blogmas, I have created some little title pages of some of the days, using pictures of some of the ornaments and decorations around the house!

Find out what Christmas means to me tomorrow!

Sign off

#Blogmas14

Leave a Reply

