Blogmas14 Day 7: DIY Christmas Gift

Blogmas Day 7

I made mugs for my grandparents today! I thought it would be fun and I like to be creative. I used the process found at this link: http://gluedtomycraftsblog.com/2013/12/diy-painted-mugs-that-wont-wash-away-craft.html

I found the oil-based markers at Hobby Lobby, and the mugs at Shopko.

This looked pretty easy, but I chose to freehand it and that was a little tough. My lines aren’t straight and some of it looks like I drew it while having a seizure. But I think I did pretty good for the first time.

20141207_12001520141207_122958

Tune in tomorrow to see my tree! 🙂

Sign off

#Blogmas14

One thought on “Blogmas14 Day 7: DIY Christmas Gift

Leave a Reply

