Blogmas Day 3: Gifts for Her

I am definitely a giver! I love the holidays so much partly because it get to buy all of my friends and family presents! So I gathered some ideas that I would typically give to my friends when I have absolutely no other ideas. These are really  just some good, easy ideas that almost any woman would enjoy!

Gifts for Her

1: Xhilaration Fuzzy Socks – $10

2: Xhilaration Blanket – $22.99

3: Bath and Body Works 3-Wick Candle – $22.50

4: Aladdin Travel Mug – $10.99

5: Burt’s Bees Beeswax Bounty – $9.99

6: Chevron Frame 4X6 – $12.99

7: Merry & Bright: Electric Wax Melts Warmer – $21.99

8: Starbucks Giftcard – you pick

9: e.l.f. Nail Cube – 12 pc. – $10.00

10: Magic Mike DVD – $10.00

11: Pig Critter Slippers – $9.97

Those are my finds! I also love Etsy, there are lots of unique gift options that you can find on there! I ordered somethings for my friends and mom on Etsy and they turned out perfectly!

Tomorrow I’ll post a gift guide for guys!

#Blogmas14

One thought on “Blogmas Day 3: Gifts for Her

Leave a Reply

