Photo Favorites – Blogmas Day 2!

SantaSo my family isn’t really a picture family anymore. I can find tons of photos from when my brother and I were younger, but as we’ve grown up we never think about it, plus he absolutely HATES pictures with a passion. I couldn’t find a whole lot of pictures from around the holidays but I found some.

xmas picI know that this picture made a Christmas card. This was our first pet and we love him a little too much.

xmas pic 1  I had the brilliant idea once that we should stand out in the freezing, snowy weather in our swimsuits to make a hilarious Christmas card!

xmas 3

This is Christmas morning, back when I though Barbie Jam Buses were the coolest thing ever.

I hope you enjoyed these throwback pics from my holiday memories…only 24 days left in the countdown!

Love,

Kylie 🙂

Leave a Reply

