My Letter to Santa

This December I’m going to try to keep up with Blogmas 2014. You can see the full list on Tay Meets World (the little sticker is linked). Day one is my letter to Santa.

Dear Santa,

I haven’t written a letter to you since I was a little girl, but then I remembered that you are never too old for the spirit of Santa. Every year my cousins and I used to leave out cookies and milk for you, and we always hoped that you enjoyed them rather than our parents just putting them back in their containers. But I guess you can say that we’ve realized all of those things we did for you Christmas eve were probably never actually for you.

Santa 2This year, I think I’m on the “nice list”, I’ve tried to be a good person. I don’t really have anything on my list this year so I’m not asking for much. I really want a puppy, but I know that is pretty unrealistic.

Love always,

Kylie

#Blogmas14

Leave a Reply

