Time Management Issues…

When I first decided to start this blog I thought that I would have all the time in the world to post things this summer….WRONG! I’ve had almost no time or motivation to get on here and write a post. I’ve had more going on than expected. I’ve started working almost 40 hours a week, which is almost double than last summer. I’ve also started guitar lessons, which I’m super excited about. I don’t even dedicate enough time to practicing (I need to work on that). Those things don’t sound like a lot but when I get home from a 7-8 hour shift all I was to do is chill out, and relax.

My goal from this day forward is to better manage my time. I don’t want a boring summer, I want an exciting one full of friends, and hopefully decent guitar playing. Another goal is to make more time for blog posts…I’ll try my best on that one. πŸ™‚

Smiles,

Kylie πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

