Pinterest Possibilities

Image

FINALLY! I got to this series! I’m really excited to start this, I’ve been digging through Pinterest for awhile finding some cool things to try. Today I’m going to try a teeth whitening remedy. The link to the pin is here –> http://www.pinterest.com/pin/6333255700798143/

 

This particular one doesn’t require many things, I actually found everything in my house. All you need is toothpaste (I just used a travel tube), baking soda, hydrogen peroxide, and water (I forgot to put this in mine…oops).

Image

You just put a little bit of toothpaste in a container, I just used a small Tupperware one. I wasn’t for sure how much to put in so I just guessed.

Image

You then add 1 teaspoon of baking soda and then 1 teaspoon of hydrogen peroxide. This is also where you’re supposed to add the half teaspoon of water…I didn’t do that part.

 

Image

Image

I expected it to be a little thicker after I mixed it but I was almost the same consistency as glue.

Image

Then you brush your teeth with it for 2 mins, and rinse. You’re supposed to do this everyday for a week and then you should see some results. I’ll post my official results when my week is up! Good Luck!

Leave a Reply

