A Good Read

So I just finished the book A Fault in Our Stars. I had seen the previews for the movie, and when walking in Walmart I passed the book and decided I needed a good read. AND THIS BOOK IS REALLY GREAT! I’m glad I was in a impulse buying mood (like usual) when I encountered this book. While reading you really fall in love with the characters, and you can really envision them dealing with their own illnesses and the unique way they dealt with being terminally ill.

Some of the dialogue is hard to follow because the characters speak in an interesting way, but it was clever and only shaped their personalities (which I’m sure was the authors goal.) I actually finished this book in less than 3 days, and for me that’s pretty good.

ImageThis book is for anymore looking for a love story, a good laugh, and a even bigger cry. I easily cry so maybe it’s just me, but I was in tears. I strongly recommend this book to anyone!

 

Smiles,

Kylie 🙂

2 thoughts on “A Good Read

Leave a Reply

